College of the Desert Catalog

is published annually

by the

Office of Instruction
Editors: Antonio Aguilar and Roxanne Brazell
Photographs: Public Relations Office

Special thanks to:

Members of the 2022-2023 Curriculum Committee:

John Learned, Chair
Amber Black, George Brown, Kristie Camacho, Jin An-Dunning,
Gwen Earle, Ben Fitzpatrick, Dan Kleinfelter, Maria Teresa Moulin, Chris Reba
 Alexa Sawa, Christine Schaefer

Val Martinez-Garcia, Antonio Aguilar, Roxanne Brazell

Members of the 2022-2023 Catalog Advisory Group:

Val Martinez-Garcia & Jeff Baker, Co-Chairs
Amanda Phillips, Florante Roa,  John Learned, Tanya Bogarin, 
Kimberly Dozier,
Antonio Aguilar, Roxanne Brazell