Desert Community College District Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2023-2024

The members of the Board of Trustees are elected by the people of the Desert Community College District for a term of four years. A Student Trustee is elected annually by College of the Desert students.

Trustee, Ruben AriAztlan Perez

Rubén AríAztlán Pérez​
Trustee Area 1

Trustee, Bea Gonzalez

Bea Gonzalez
Trustee Area 2

Rob Oden Trustee Area 3

Ron Oden
Trustee Area 3

Dr. Joel L. Kinnamon, Ed.D.
Trustee Area 4

Bonnie Stefan, Ed.D. Trustee Area 5

Bonnie Stefan, Ed.D.
Trustee Area 5